All Receptions will take place on Monday, 3 October from 1800 - 1930 at the Hilton America's Hotel, unless otherwise noted.  

For additional information, please contact the Alumni coordinator listed for each University.


University Reception Coordinator Email Room Assigned
Cairo University Med Kamal Room 346 A, Level 3
Colorado School of Mines Nellie Link Ballroom of Americas B, Level 2
Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad, INDIA Jay Avasthi Off-site Venue
Mississippi State University Henry W Shurlds Room 339 A, Level 3
Penn State University Rachel Conaway Room 340, Level 3
Stanford University Samantha Mickens Room 339 B, Level 3
Texas A&M University Phaedra Hopcus Hilton Americas - Ballroom of Americas C, Level 2
The University of Texas at Austin Tracey Wilson Hilton Americas - Ballroom of Americas D, Level 2
University of Houston Emily Ammons Hilton Americas - Room 344, Level 3
University of Kansas Reza Barati Room 337 B, Level 3
University of Oklahoma Sonya Grant Room 338, Level 3
University of Southern California Diana Vuong Room 337 A, Level 3
University of Tulsa  Marla Zumwalt Room 336, Level 3