All Receptions will take place on Monday, 3 October from 1800 - 1930 at the Hilton America's Hotel, unless otherwise noted.  

For additional information, please contact the Alumni coordinator listed for each University.

 

University Reception Coordinator Email Room Assigned
Cairo University Med Kamal mkamal@genestar.com Room 346 A, Level 3
Colorado School of Mines Nellie Link link@mines.edu Ballroom of Americas B, Level 2
Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad, INDIA Jay Avasthi jay.avasthi@avasthiconsulting.com Off-site Venue
Mississippi State University Henry W Shurlds henry.shurlds@gmail.com Room 339 A, Level 3
Penn State University Rachel Conaway rla7@psu.edu Room 340, Level 3
Stanford University Samantha Mickens smickens@stanford.edu Room 339 B, Level 3
Texas A&M University Phaedra Hopcus phaedra.hopcus@tamu.edu Hilton Americas - Ballroom of Americas C, Level 2
The University of Texas at Austin Tracey Wilson tracey.wilson@austin.utexas.edu Hilton Americas - Ballroom of Americas D, Level 2
University of Houston Emily Ammons masturm@uh.edu Hilton Americas - Room 344, Level 3
University of Kansas Reza Barati rezab@ku.edu Room 337 B, Level 3
University of Oklahoma Sonya Grant sdgrant@ou.edu Room 338, Level 3
University of Southern California Diana Vuong dianavuo@usc.edu Room 337 A, Level 3
University of Tulsa  Marla Zumwalt marla-zumwalt@utulsa.edu Room 336, Level 3