Skip to main content

All Receptions will take place on

Monday, 23 September from 1830 - 2000 at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside.

(Unless otherwise noted on the grid below).  

Cairo University Med Kamal
Colorado School of Mines Nellie Link
New Mexico Tech University Sajjad Esmaeilpour
Penn State University Rachel Conaway
Stanford University Samantha Mickens
Texas A&M University Phaedra Hopcus
Texas Tech University Ronda Brewer
University of Houston-Main Anne Sturm
University of Engineering and Technology Lahore Oumer Tahir
University of Oklahoma Sonya Grant
University of Southern California Diana Vuong


To submit a request for an Alumni Reception, please complete the information at the link below:

Alumni Reception Request

Prepare for an Unforgettable Opening Session!

Through an insightful discussion, we aim to provide a comprehensive understanding of the past, present, and future of innovation within the Oil & Gas industry, inspiring a new era of energy professionals committed to shaping a resilient and sustainable energy landscape.

Moderator: Elena Melchert | Podcast Host and Consultant | Oil and Gas Global Network