Skip to main content

All Receptions will take place on

Monday, 23 September from 1830 - 2000 at the Hilton New Orleans Riverside.

(Unless otherwise noted on the grid below).  

UNIVERSITY CONTACT CONTACT EMAIL INFORMATION
Cairo University Med Kamal mkamal@genestar.com
Colorado School of Mines Nellie Link link@mines.edu
New Mexico Tech University Sajjad Esmaeilpour sajjad.esmaeilpour@nmt.edu
Penn State University Rachel Conaway rla7@psu.edu
Stanford University Samantha Mickens smickens@stanford.edu
Texas A&M University Phaedra Hopcus phaedra.hopcus@tamu.edu
Texas Tech University Ronda Brewer ronda.brewer@ttu.edu
University of Houston-Main Anne Sturm masturm@uh.edu
University of Engineering and Technology Lahore Oumer Tahir oumer.tahir@hunting-intl.com
University of Oklahoma Sonya Grant sdgrant@ou.edu
University of Southern California Diana Vuong dianavuo@usc.edu

 

To submit a request for an Alumni Reception, please complete the information at the link below:

Alumni Reception Request

Prepare for an Unforgettable Opening Session!

Through an insightful discussion, we aim to provide a comprehensive understanding of the past, present, and future of innovation within the Oil & Gas industry, inspiring a new era of energy professionals committed to shaping a resilient and sustainable energy landscape.


Moderator: Elena Melchert | Podcast Host and Consultant | Oil and Gas Global Network